To Top

Lil’ Wayne– “Tha Carter IV” Official Tracklisting & Released!!

Lil’ Wayne has finally released the official track list for Tha Carter IV. After being pushed back a few times and telling producers to step their beat game up, the Young Money boss is ready to drop his ninth studio album on August 29. John LegendT-PainDrakeShyne and Nas just to name a few are featured on the album. 3 bonus tracks will appear on Tha Carter IV deluxe edition.
Check out the track list below.
Standard Edition
1. “Intro”
2. “Blunt Blowin’”
3. “MegaMan”
4. “6 Foot 7 Foot” feat. Cory Gunz
5. “Nightmares of the Bottom”
6. “She Will” feat. Drake
7. “How to Hate” feat. T-Pain
8. “Interlude” feat. Tech N9ne
9. “John” feat. Rick Ross
10. “Abortion”
11. “So Special” feat. John Legend
12. “How to Love”
13. “President Carter”
14. “It’s Good” feat. Drake and Jadakiss
15. “Outro” feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes
Deluxe Edition (Features TBA)
16. “I Like the View”
17. “Mirror”
18. “Two Shots”


Leave a Reply

More in latest