To Top

Entertainment: Mary J. Blige’s “My Life II The Journey Continues” Tracklist

Mary J. Blige will be unveiling 14 new songs on her latest album My Life II…The Journey Continues. The official tracklist includes songs with Beyonce, Nas, Rick Ross and more. My Life II…The Journey Continues will be in stores on November 8, 2011.

We wonder what happened to the Nicki Minaj collabo on “Feel Inside”?
1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside feat. Nas
4. Midnight Drive feat. Brook Lynn
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving A Woman feat. Beyonce’
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why feat. Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This
15. Journey Continues
16. Miss Me With That
17. Someone to Love Me (Naked) feat. Lil Wayne & Diddy


Leave a Reply

More in latest