To Top

Nicki Minaj’s ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’ Snippets Leak Online!

Young money princess / raptress Nicki Minaj, highly anticipated second release Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, set for release for April 3rd, has surfaced online and the new album is set to be a sure fire hit.

The album which will be released as a two-part edition with the standard 19 track version and the 22 track deluxe edition including three extra songs, ‘Turn Me On,’ ‘Va Va Voom’ and ‘Masquerade.’ Fans will also get a free T-Shirt when purchasing their copy of the deluxe edition.

Roman Reloaded made its way online last night, with Minaj’s second album featuring a huge list of stars making an appearance from Cam’ron, Rick Ross, Nas, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Beenie Man, Bobby Valentino and label mates Drake and Lil Wayne.

Take an exclusive peek at the track list below…

  1.  “Roman Holiday”
  2.  “Come on a Cone”
  3.  “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
  4.  “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz
  5.  “HOV Lane”
  6.  “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne
  7.  “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
  8.  “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown
  9.  “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
  10.  “Starships”
  11.  “Pound the Alarm”
  12.  “Whip It”
  13.  “Automatic”
  14.  “Beautiful Sinner”
  15.  “Marilyn Monroe”
  16.  “Young Forever”
  17.  “Fire Burns”
  18.  “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man
  19.  “Stupid Hoe”
    Deluxe Edition

  20.  “Turn Me On”
  21.  “Va Va Voom”
  22.  “Masquerade”
    Check out the official promo trailer for Roman Reloaded below…


Leave a Reply

More in latest