To Top

Kanye West’s “Cruel Summer Tracklist” Released!

G.O.O.D boss man Kanye West, has released his latest creation “Cruel Summer” tracklist. Which features R. Kelly, Jay-Z, Mase, Raekwon, Marsha Amrosius, The Dream and many more.

Check it out below:

  1. To The World by Kanye West & R. Kelly 
  2. Clique by Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
  3. Mercy by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
  4. New God Flow by Kanye West & Pusha T
  5. The Morning by Pusha T, Raekwon, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
  6. Cold by Kanye West & DJ Khaled
  7. Higher by Pusha T, The Dream, & Mase
  8. Sin City by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
  9. The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
  10. Creepers by Kid Cudi
  11. Bliss by John Legend & Teyana Taylor
  12. Don’t Like by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss
Also, the LP was initially set to drop on August 7th but has been pushed back to September 18th.
source: HMV


Leave a Reply

More in latest