- Advertisement -

Last night, group members Dawn Richard, Shannon Bex, AuBrey O’Day, and Andrea Fimbres shared a photo of them in the studio (together) after they broke up a few years ago.

The all girls group hit the studio with Freshm3n 3, who produced Chris Brown’s ‘Love More’ track, for a session that we hope to hear soon. Plus, it was the same studio that their sophomore album ‘Welcome to Dollhouse’ was recorded.

Meanwhile, Dawn Richard’s solo career as a independent artist is thriving while promoting her brand new sophomore album, ‘Blackheart.

- Advertisement -


Leave a Reply