To Top

Eminem’s “Marshall Mathers LP2” Full Tracklist & Featured Artists Revealed!.. Rihanna & Kendrick Lamar In The Mix!

The tracklist to Eminem‘s “The Marshall Mathers LP 2” including featured artists, has been released!

If you’re an Eminem fan, you’ll recognize a couple of the past entertainers/collaborators of Slim Shady Records. Rihanna and Skylar Grey joined forces with the award winning rapper and producer, along with Kendrick Lamar and surprise collaborator Nate Ruess who lend their talents.

Even though Kendrick recently name-drop Eminem on Big Sean’s, “Control” single, the rapper still decided on teaming up [Lamar] for a surprised appearance on the album:

“I heard the barbershops be in great debates all the time / ‘Bout who’s the best MC? Kendrick, Jigga and Nas / Eminem, Andre 3000, the rest of y’all / New n—as just new n—as, don’t get involved.”

Ruess’ name appearing on the track list is a little more surprising. The lead singer of the pop group, Fun, hasn’t ventured into the ‘world of Hip Hop’ until now and his track on the album should be interesting.

A few singles off the album like “Berzerk” and “Survival” have already created a buzz and fans are ready to hear more. 

Check out the full track list below:

1. “Bad Guy” 
2. “Parking Lot” (Skit) 
3. “Rhyme or Reason” 
4. “So Much Better” 
5. “Survival” 
6. “Legacy” 
7. “Asshole” ft. Skylar Grey 
8. “Berzerk” 
9. “Rap God” 
10. “Brainless” 
11. “Stronger Than I Was” 
12. “The Monster” Ft. Rihanna 
13. “So Far …” 
14. “Love Game” ft. Kendrick Lamar 
15. “Headlights” ft. Nate Ruess 
16. “Evil Twin”

The new album, which is the follow up to the rapper’s massive 2000 hit album,“The Marshall Mathers LP,” will be hitting stores on November 5th.


Leave a Reply

More in latest