- Advertisement -

For the past few months, Beyonce has been keeping fans in the dark about her upcoming projects, but after making the announcement that she will be dropping two new single with their accompanied videos, we knew she was going out with a bang, and the Queen Bey has delivered as promised!

At Midnight, Beyonce, who celebrated her 100th show this week, dropped 17 new videos including a video entitled, ‘Mine’ featuring Drake, and another entitled “Jealous” featuring Jay Z, (all taken from her new album, ‘Visual.’) Check it out ‘Mine’ and ‘Jealous’ below:

Now check out Beyonce album’s full tracklist below:

The singer, who also did a track called “Drunk in Love” with her husband Jay Z and “Super Power” featuring Frank Ocean, had this to say about the surprised album:

“Stripped of gimmicks, teasers and marketing campaigns, this project is truly about art before hype. I didn’t want to release my music the way I’ve done it. I’m bored with that. I feel like I’m able to speak directly to my fans.”

She adds:

“I see music,” says Beyoncé about her unprecedented decision to create a visual album. “It’s more than just what I hear. When I’m connected to something, I immediately see a visual or a series of images that are tied to a feeling or an emotion, a memory from my childhood, thoughts about life, my dreams or my fantasies. And they’re all connected to the music.”

The album is now available on iTunes. Click HERE.

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = “//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1”; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.